Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Norman L. Ort Sun August 13, 2017
William T. Mummert Tue August 08, 2017
Ruth M. (McIlvain) Leas Mon July 31, 2017
Joyce M. (Nell) Smith Fri July 28, 2017
Jolene R. (Reiker) Thoman Sat July 22, 2017
Ralph L. "Leroy" Hollerbush Mon July 17, 2017
Jeffery L. Haines Wed July 12, 2017
Marie H. (Crone) Dillon Thu July 06, 2017
Kenneth R. Gentzler Sat July 01, 2017
Caroline Ann (Nailor) Schmuck Fri June 30, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Emig Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |