Current Obituaries
Current Obituaries  | All Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Ray E. Krone Thu December 07, 2017
Maxine F. (Gentzler) Klunk Fri December 01, 2017
Steven Edwin Myers Fri November 24, 2017
Harold L. Claybaugh Thu November 23, 2017
Ethel L. (Garrett) Rishel Wed November 22, 2017
Patricia J. (Dehoff) Baublitz Thu November 16, 2017
Mary E. (Morgart) Emig Sun November 12, 2017
Ada M. (Paules) Ness Sat November 11, 2017
Lois E. (Trimmer) Shermeyer Wed November 08, 2017
Fern L. (Shoemaker) Wherley Tue November 07, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Emig Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |